MEET THE TEAM!
LineUP Events Factory  / Portugal Incoming is a Portuguese company specializing in Corportate, Associative and Marketing Events organization, for instance:
  •     Incentives and Team Building
  •     Marketing Events
  •     Tourism Full Service
  •     Travel Packages
  •     Premium Events
  •     Branding, Design
  •     New Media and Digital Marketing
Established in 2007, LineUP Events Factory is represented in the international market by Portugal Incoming. The brand reflects the importance of the Portuguese market in the professional organization of Events, Conventions, PR and Marketing Activities, combining Portugal’snatural resources and infrastructures with innovativeconcepts.
As part of RUMOS Group, a leading Training company in Portugal, our synergies and privileged relationship with leading suppliers and partners allows us to offer an integrated GLOBAL SERVICES, with exceptional recruitment and conditions, which means optimal value for money for our clients.
With over 15 years experience, our team is qualified and motivated to meet any of our clients’ challenges. We offer the best solutions for unique and inspiring events which go beyond our clients’ expectations.
Regardless of the size and complexity of the event, we always focus, with dedication and professionalism, on the details that make events successful.

Portugal Incoming,  Your Event Organizer in Portugal!.


MISSION
Creating Unforgettable Events!
Delivering Outstanding Communication!
Joel Vicente

PARTNER & CEO | INTERNATIONAL PROMOTION
joel.vicent@portugalincoming.com
André Correia

ACCOUNT MANAGER & PROJECT MANAGER
portugal.incoming@portugalincoming.com
Bárbara de Sousa Mendes
DESIGN & COMUNICATION
design@portugalincoming.com
MORE THAN MICE & GONDWANA DMC'S SALES REPRESENTATIVES
Gilles Chatton

SALES MANAGER IN BRAZIL
gillesch@gondwana-dmcs.net
Patrick Crepin

Andrea Das Neves

Brian Donnelly

Ana Maria Dora

Luis Fernadez

Joanna Kalinowska

Elisa Souchard

Bruno Van den Bossche

Carola Von Maltzahn

MARKETING DIRECTOR | SALES MANAGER IN SCANDINAVIA & BENELUX
patrickc@gondwana-dmcs.net
SALES MANAGER IN SOUTH AFRICA
andreadn@gondwana-dmcs.net
MARKETING DIRECTOR
briand@gondwana-dmcs.net
SALES MANAGER UK & IRELAND
anad@gondwana-dmcs.net
SALES MANAGER AUSTRIA & GERMANY
carolavm@gondwana.dmcs.net
MARKETING DIRECTOR | SALES MANAGER IN FINLAND & BALTIC STATES
brunov@gondwana-dmcs.net
SALES MANAGER IN FRANCE
elisas@gondwana-dmcs.net
SALES MANAGER IN POLAND
joannak@gondwana-dmcs.net
SALES MANAGER IN SPAIN
luisf@gondwana-dmcs.net
Carlos Costa

GCC & MIDDLE EAST REPRESENTATIVE
carlos.costa@portugalincoming.com